Dates for your diary – 2017

On this page we will post events for the rest of 2017 and as new ones are announced will add them to the list.

Monday 23rd October               Tarporley, St Helens – Harvest Festival (2pm)

Saturday  28th October           Cotebrook Village Hall – ‘Beer & Band Night’

Friday 27th October                  Utkinton Village Hall – Utkinton St Paul’s Hallowe’en   Disco (6pm – 8pm)

Wednesday 8th November        Utkinton Village Hall – WI AGM & Social Evening

Tuesday 14th November          Cotebrook Village Hall – Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 21st November           Fox & Barrel, Cotebrook – Quiz Night

Saturday 25th November          Cotebrook Village Hall – ‘Christmas Fayre’

Saturday 25th November          Utkinton Village Hall – Quiz Night

Monday 11th December           Cotebrook Village Hall – Making Christmas Wreaths

 Scan0004

Tuesday 12th December          Utkinton Village Hall – Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday 13th December     TBC – WI Christmas Lunch (venue to be arranged)

Sunday 17th December            St John and the Holy Cross, Cotebrook – Carol Service