Utkinton and Cotebrook Parish Council 14th May 2019

Last evening we held the Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Parish Council Meeting and, for the record the following Councillors, who were elected on 2nd May 2019 accepted office:

  • Marian Atkinson
  • Roger Barnes
  • Tony Burford (apology for missing the meeting)
  • Tony Dahill
  • Jason Hughes (elected Vice-Chair for 2019/20)
  • Andrew Needham
  • Ian Priestner
  • Graham Stewart
  • Francis Tunney (elected Chair for 2019/20)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.