Tonight’s Parish Council

The next meeting of Utkinton and Cotebrook Parish Council will be held at Cotebrook Village Hall starting at 7:30 pm.  We will be coopting a replacement Parish Councillor to bring the Council up to 9 who are:

  • Chair – Cllr F Tunney
  • Deputy Chair – Cllr J Hughes
  • Cllr M Atkinson
  • Cllr R Barnes
  • Cllr T Burford
  • Cllr A Dahill
  • Cllr A Needham
  • Cllr G Stewart

Plus a candidate for cooption (TBA).

Public are welcome to attend and raise any matters pertaining to the Parish in a 15 minute session at the beginning of the meeting.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.