Change of Chair and Vice Chair

At this evening’s Parish Council meeting Councillor Graham Spencer was appointed as Chair for the coming twelve months and Councillor Matthew Grant was appointed Vice Chair for the same period

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.